Pension Board

Council Members: 

Hon. Kaitlyn Shake    
Hon. Lesette Franceshi

Hon. Kim Rice    
Hon. Greg Cann

Hon. Jim Connor

Hon. Bill O'Brien

Hon. Laura Dancho

Finance Director:

Dawn Savo    
Union Members/Representatives - as selected by each of the respective Unions
Board of Education Fire Department

Public Works Police Department
Supervisor Town Hall
  • Click here to download a copy of the Retirement Plan for Employees of the Town of Stratford Actuarial Valuation as of July 1, 2011

Listing files in 'Pension Board'

Additional Links